s"/>

Testimonials

84 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Sep 18, 2014 | | Cumming , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Superior Fence of Georgia was great to work with! Excellent customer service, 3 men built the entire privacy fence in only one day and it is beautiful! Superior Fence of Georgia is the BEST!!!

Aug 11, 2014 | | Cumming , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I called three different fence companies prior to selecting Superior Fence. I wanted about 450' of wooden cross buck fence with welded wire. Prices ranged anywhere from $3,700 to $8,500! Despite Superior fence having the lowest price, I felt comfortable with them right away. Having been in construction years ago, I had thought about building the fence myself, but after pricing materials and figuring in my time, It was a no brainer to have them build the fence. Deducting material costs from the total price, gave me a good estimate of their labor price and I thought it more than fair. Three guys came out and put up the fence in one day, and did a great job. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Jul 7, 2014 | | Cumming , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Just got back yard fenced. Finished in 1 day. Great crew. Great job. Will always use in the future and recommend them to all of our friends

Jul 5, 2014 | | Cumming , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Superior Fence came out to do some work on a portion of our fence in need of repair. Their work was done in a timely manner. The fence looks as good as new and the repaired section fits in perfectly with the rest. Very pleased with their professionalism and work.

May 16, 2014 | | Cumming , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

From the initial fence quote from Superior Fence we knew the type of quality we were going to receive. Superior Fence did not let us down. Friendly customer service, detailed explanations of the job, absolute best competitive pricing and updates as to when tasks would be performed. Hands down the best Contractor the Ivyshaw community has hired!

May 14, 2014 | | Cumming , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We just got our fence put up in May 2014. We priced out them and another and their price was slightly lower than their competitor. The workers that put up our fence were amazing and worked so hard. They came the first night at 4PM and stayed until 9PM. The second day they were back at 8AM and left at 8PM. The fence we completed in that time frame and it was a large project. They did everything so precisely, it was neat to watch. The only small issue I had was when cleaning out their supplies they left some liquid cement on our lawn that later dried and will probably kill a few patches of grass.

Apr 21, 2014 | | Cumming , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I would recommend this company to anyone needing a fence. They were exceptionally acommodating (waited for us to settle on our plans and came back to re-measure), and paid attention to our concerns (buried water pipes, septic drain field, septic pipes, etc.). The fence was done quickly but well, and is of high quality. We were highly satisfied with their work.

Mar 14, 2014 | | Cumming , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Superior Fence provides top notch quality products and service. So glad we used them to install our new fence. Everyone from the office staff to the install crew did an outstanding job. Not to many companies these days have the owner come out himself to do measurements and answer any questions. We even changed our mind on the style of fence we wanted and called the office on a Saturday afternoon and within ten minutes had a return call with updated quote. I would highly recommend anyone looking to install a fence for commercial or residential property contact Superior Fence first for your fencing needs.

Mar 3, 2014 | | Cumming , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Superior Fence did an awesome job for us, especially Jose. He really went above and beyond to get the job done and did great quality work. Would definitely recommend this company.

Feb 27, 2014 | | Cumming , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Just a note to say thanks for a wonderful job. Your crew was the best I have ever seen. They arrived ahead of schedule and kept on task, the jobsite was left spotless, they were awesome. The quality of work was exceptional. Please be sure to tell the whole crew (management, workers, etc) that you have one VERY happy customer. From quote to finish I would give you a 5 out of 5 star rating.

84 results found. Viewing page 1 of 9. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9   Next

Contact Us Today

To request your free estimate

Why Choose Us?

  • Written Warranty
  • Competitive Pricing
  • Outstanding Reviews
  • Award Winning Service